Look Back Reflection

In this class through the forums I saw many amazing lesson plans that others are using to teach students how to use the Internet more effectively. I have learned how to teach my students with different types of lessons. As a non-classroom teacher, this class helped me understand how I can work with classroom teachers to teach our students together. I would like to collaborate more with teachers to do this. I learned how to use moodle effectively during the class. I spent time revising my lessons to meet younger students.

For me, reviewing the Copyright laws and Fair Use Guidelines was really helpful. I had studied it when I first started teaching but this is something that needs to be reviewed often with students and teachers alike. I also felt that the collaboration between teachers was amazing. I would like to foster that at my school so that we can all learn from each other. I will try to find a good Web 2.0 tool that will work at my school district to apply this at my school.

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

