Home > Conference, International Baccalaureate, ISTE Standards, Relationships, Rigor > What to do to get ready for #ISTE2016

What to do to get ready for #ISTE2016

It is June and do you know what that means?  Get Ready for ISTE!!!
I know you may be relaxing, but I am so excited for ISTE. I love the conference but it can be overwhelming if you are not prepared.  Here are some tips:

I also suggest getting very familiar with the Program Search and Star all ones that you might want to see.  If it is a Poster Session, I usually don’t star it because I try to squeeze through the poster sessions whenever they are up.  I also star multiple things in order to get a backup on the sessions in case I don’t like them.

Can’t wait to see you at ISTE.
  1. June 10, 2016 at 9:17 am

    Appreciate you putting together this information to get ready for the ISTE Conference. Found some great ways to help my newbie experience.

    • June 12, 2016 at 3:33 pm

      Glad you enjoyed it. You have to be ready or it is all overwhelming. Good Luck. Hope to see you there.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

