My Learning at #GAFEsummit

This week I attended my first GAFE summit in Colorado Springs.

Whenever educators get together there is so much to learn and so many resources shared.  The keynotes were all very informational.  The Demo Slam was fast-paced and exciting.  The side conversations were all filled with best practices.  During the sessions.  I learned about Google Research Tools, BreakoutEDU, the Right Question, B’dazzle Your Browser Like a Boss, On Demand Professional Development, and Making Social Studies Come to Life in the Secondary Classroom.

I also presented

Lots of tips and tricks from many amazing educators.  So glad I was able to attend and present at this awesome event.  Check out my tweets and retweets…..

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

